Our Team

William (Bill) Fischer

President

c: (216) 533-0583 

o: (440) 353-2802

bill@maxvelo.com

Favorite Quote: “Give me six hours to chop down a tree and I will spend the first four sharpening the ax.”
– Abraham Lincoln

Dan Repas

Vice President

c: (440) 241-3010  

o: (440) 353-2801

dan@maxvelo.com

Favorite Quote: “If you want the best the world has to offer, offer the world your best.”
– 
Neale Donald Walsch

Ted Gordon

VP of Brand Strategy & Multimedia

c: (440) 552-8774 

o: (440) 353-2807

ted@maxvelo.com

Favorite Quote: “Creativity is intelligence having fun.”
 – Einstein

Rachel Petrus

Director of Operations/Project Management

c: (440) 654-8508 

o: (440) 353-2804 

rachel@maxvelo.com

Favorite Quote: “Build thee more stately mansions, O my soul.”
– Oliver Wendell Holmes

Stefanie Fischer

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

o: (440) 353-2800

stefanie@maxvelo.com

Favorite Quote: “Faith is taking the first step even when you don’t see the whole staircase”
– Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

Tiffany Crayton

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Favorite Quote: “Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, leaps fences, penetrates walls to arrive at its destination full of hope.” – Maya Angelou

John Schultz

Business & Strategy Consultant

c: (262) 422-3708

john@maxvelo.com

Favorite Quote: “People don’t care how much you know…until they know how much you care.”
– Theodore Roosevelt

Tim Merriman

Director of Incentive Services

c: (440) 482-9698

tim@maxvelo.com

Favorite Quote: “The best time to plant a tree was 20 years ago. The second-best time is now.”
– Chinese Proverb

Bob Sturm

Owner/ Partner

c: (440) 537-1605

bob@maxvelo.com

Favorite Quote: “Doing to others as we would have them do to us” 
– Proverb

Scroll to Top